Calendar Of Events

TWITTER

  • 1 U6 Players
  • 1 U10 Players
  • 1 St Pats Senior Team Huddle
  • 1 David OCallaghan
  • 1 U12 players

Latest News

Club News Monday 26/06/2017
26/06/2017
Club Lotto Sunday 25/06/2017There was no winner of our Club Lotto Jackpot on Monday night last. The...
read on


Club News Monday 19/06/2017
19/06/2017
Club Lotto Sunday 18/06/2016There was no winner of our Club Lotto Jackpot on Monday night last. The...
read on




Wednesday 28th June, 2017
Lee Strand U-16 Co Football League, Div 6
19:00 St Patrick's Blennerville vs Ballydonoghue Blennerville (St Pats)
Saturday 01st July, 2017
Senior Football League Div 2
19:30 Glenflesk vs St Patrick's Blennerville Glenflesk
Sunday 16th July, 2017
15:00 Emmetaigh/Listowel Emmets vs St Patrick's Blennerville Páirc Mhic Shithigh (Listowel Emmets)
Sunday 23rd July, 2017
15:00 St Patrick's Blennerville vs Spa Killarney Blennerville (St Pats)
Friday 07th July, 2017
Junior Football League Grp 2
19:30 St Patrick's Blennerville vs John Mitchel's/Na Mistéallaigh Blennerville (St Pats)
view all fixtures here

Wednesday 21st June, 2017
Lee Strand U-16 Co Football League, Div 6
St Patrick's Blennerville 6 - 14 vs 2 - 9 Ballymacelligott
Saturday 24th June, 2017
Senior Football League Div 2
St Patrick's Blennerville 2 - 13 vs 3 - 15 Killarney Legion GAA
Saturday 17th June, 2017
St Patrick's Blennerville 0 - 11 vs 1 - 12 Listry
Saturday 10th June, 2017
St Patrick's Blennerville 1 - 17 vs 1 - 14 Waterville Frank Caseys
Sunday 25th June, 2017
U-12 Co Football League, Div 9
St Patrick's Blennerville 0 - 6 vs 5 - 13 Austin Stacks
Wednesday 21st June, 2017
Cordal GAA Club 5 - 17 vs 1 - 7 St Patrick's Blennerville
Sunday 18th June, 2017
St Patrick's Blennerville 1 - 5 vs 5 - 22 Sneem/Derrynane
Friday 09th June, 2017
Laune Rangers 5 - 12 vs 1 - 4 St Patrick's Blennerville
Sunday 04th June, 2017
Valentia/Dairbhre 5 - 20 vs 2 - 4 St Patrick's Blennerville
view all results here

Lotto

 

DWC - REGISTER HERE

Membership