Calendar Of Events

TWITTER

  • 1 Academy Training on New Astro Pitch
  • 1 U6 Players
  • 1 Dingle Way 2016
  • 1 David OCallaghan
  • 1 U12 players

Latest News

Feile 2016
16/06/2016
Feile 2016 The John West Féile Peile na nÓg is just around the corner and  our Feile committee...
read on


Cul Camp 2016
16/06/2016
Cul Camp 2016 The St Pats Cul Camp will take place between the 8th and 12th of August from 10am to...
read on




Sunday 24th July, 2016
Senior Football League 2016 Div 3
14:00 Annascaul vs St Patrick's Blennerville Jermiah Lynch Paddy Kennedy Park (Annascaul)
Saturday 30th July, 2016
19:00 Gneeveguilla vs St Patrick's Blennerville Gneeveguilla
Sunday 14th August, 2016
14:00 St Patrick's Blennerville vs St Senan's Blennerville (St Pats)
Thursday 28th July, 2016
Kelliher's Toyota Tralee Central Region Minor Div3 2016
19:00 St Patrick's Blennerville vs Castleisland Desmonds/Na Deasmúnaigh Blennerville (St Pats)
19:00 St Patrick's Blennerville vs Castleisland Desmonds/Na Deasmúnaigh Blennerville (St Pats)
Thursday 18th August, 2016
19:00 Keel/Listry vs St Patrick's Blennerville Keel/Listry
Wednesday 27th July, 2016
Lee Strand U-16 Co Football League, Div 6
19:00 Waterville/Dromid vs St Patrick's Blennerville Waterville
view all fixtures here

Saturday 16th July, 2016
Senior Football League 2016 Div 3
St Patrick's Blennerville 1 - 14 vs 0 - 17 Brosna
Saturday 09th July, 2016
St Patrick's Blennerville 2 - 12 vs 1 - 14 Ballydonoghue
Wednesday 20th July, 2016
Lee Strand U-16 Co Football League, Div 6
Kilcummin 4 - 17 vs 1 - 8 St Patrick's Blennerville
Wednesday 13th July, 2016
St Patrick's Blennerville 4 - 7 vs 2 - 12 Templenoe/Sneem/Derrynane
Monday 11th July, 2016
Kelliher's Toyota Tralee Central Region U14 Div 3 2016
Laune Rangers 7 - 13 vs 3 - 7 St Patrick's Blennerville
Thursday 07th July, 2016
St Patrick's Blennerville 1 - 8 vs 11 - 8 John Mitchel's/Na Mistéallaigh
Monday 04th July, 2016
Austin Stacks 4 - 7 vs 7 - 10 St Patrick's Blennerville
Friday 01st July, 2016
St Patrick's Blennerville 2 - 6 vs 2 - 10 Ballymacelligott
Saturday 25th June, 2016
John West Feile na nOg 2016 Div 9 Shield
Abbey Rangers 4 - 8 vs 2 - 0 St Patrick's Blennerville
John West Feile na nOg 2016 Div 9A
St Patrick's Blennerville 0 - 3 vs 2 - 3 Philadelphia
view all results here

FACEBOOK