Calendar Of Events

TWITTER

  • 1 U 8s discussing tactics
  • 1 St Pats Senior Team Huddle
  • 1 U6 Players
  • 1 U10 Players
  • 1 David OCallaghan

Latest News

Club News Monday 23/04/2018
25/04/2018
Club Lotto Sunday 22/04/2018There was no winner of our Club Lotto Jackpot on Sunday night last. The...
read on


Club News Monday 16/04/2018
16/04/2018
Club Lotto Sunday 15/04/2018There was no winner of our Club Lotto Jackpot on Sunday night last. The...
read on




Sunday 06th May, 2018
Senior Football League Div 3
14:00 Dr Crokes vs St Pats Blennerville Lewis Road (Dr Crokes)
Sunday 13th May, 2018
14:00 St Pats Blennerville vs Keel Blennerville (St Pats)
Wednesday 02nd May, 2018
U-14 Co Football League, Div 8
19:00 Beale vs St Pats Blennerville Bob Stack Park (Beale)
Wednesday 09th May, 2018
19:00 Skellig Rangers/Valentia vs St Pats Blennerville Skellig Rangers/Valentia
Sunday 29th April, 2018
U-12 Co Football League, Div 9
18:00 St Pats Blennerville vs Asdee/Ballylongford Blennerville (St Pats)
Thursday 03rd May, 2018
19:00 Scartaglin vs St Pats Blennerville Blennerville (St Pats)
Sunday 06th May, 2018
18:00 St Pats Blennerville vs Austin Stacks Blennerville (St Pats)
view all fixtures here

Saturday 21st April, 2018
Co Junior Premier Football Championship Relegation Semi-Final Play-offs
Ballydonoghue 0 - 19 vs 3 - 12 St Pats Blennerville
Sunday 15th April, 2018
Castleisland Mart Junior Premier Club Football Championship Group 3
St Pats Blennerville 0 - 11 vs 0 - 7 Fossa
Saturday 07th April, 2018
Keel 1 - 13 vs 1 - 11 St Pats Blennerville
Saturday 31st March, 2018
St Michael's-Foilmore 0 - 15 vs 0 - 11 St Pats Blennerville
Friday 20th April, 2018
Minor Football League Div 4
St Pats Blennerville 2 - 9 vs 6 - 10 Beale
Friday 13th April, 2018
Spa - vs - St Pats Blennerville
Friday 30th March, 2018
Beaufort 7 - 18 vs 5 - 13 St Pats Blennerville
Wednesday 25th April, 2018
U-14 Co Football League, Div 8
St Pats Blennerville 0 - 1 vs 5 - 20 St Michael's-Foilmore
Wednesday 18th April, 2018
St Pats Blennerville 1 - 6 vs 0 - 7 Asdee/Ballylongford
Wednesday 11th April, 2018
Kilgarvan/Tuosist 1 - 10 vs 3 - 2 St Pats Blennerville
Monday 23rd April, 2018
U-12 Co Football League, Div 9
Ballydonoghue 1 - 6 vs 5 - 13 St Pats Blennerville
Sunday 15th April, 2018
St Pats Blennerville 5 - 10 vs 5 - 7 Ballyheigue
view all results here

Lotto

 

DWC - REGISTER HERE

Membership